Latest Products https://www.mayaamla.com Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 10:19:57 +0530 en-us https://www.mayaamla.com Indian Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/indian-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/indian-pickle.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ired of tedious job of processing pickles at home? Just try our range of Indian Pickle which will remind you the genuine taste of homemade pickles. Processed from the fresh vegetables and fruits, these pickles retain their original flavor for a long time. The acidic nature of the marinade retards bacterial growth, and oil acts as a preservative. Our Indian pickles range is comprised of Garlic, Mango, Mix and Indian Amla Pickle. Bamboo Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/bamboo-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/bamboo-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delightful as an appetizer, in a salad and as a side-dish, Bamboo Pickles, offered by us, are in huge demands. Lime Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/lime-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/lime-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of lime pickles is famous in markets as it is prepared using authentic spices and traditional method. Mango Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/mango-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/mango-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide range of mango pickles that is prepared using fresh green mangoes, healthy cooking oil and aromatic spices. Green mango pickle is known for its aroma and pleasant taste. Mixed Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/mixed-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/mixed-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed vegetable pickle is highly demanded for its taste and rich flavor. Our spicy and tangy range is processed in hygienic manner to retain its aroma and taste. Red Chilli Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/red-chilli-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/red-chilli-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Red Chilly Pickles that is prepared using fresh red chilies. The vegetables used in these pickles are of superlative quality and purely organic. Green Chilli Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/green-chilli-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/green-chilli-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Pickle is a great way to spice up your food. Those who prefer mild levels of spicing might find this too hot. These pickles are not only tasty and delicious but can also be consumed with full meals as well as paranthas. Garlic Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/garlic-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/garlic-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having fantastic medicinal properties, garlic pickles provide immunity against gastric trouble, bacterial disease and disease due to deficiency of iodine. We are counted as one of the illustrious garlic dill pickles manufacturers. Ginger Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/ginger-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/ginger-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enhance the taste of your daily meal and increase your vitamin intake from our wide range of ginger pickle. Our experts use pure and fresh ingredients along with ginger to make the range. Zimikand Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/zimikand-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/zimikand-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring the most delectable Zimikand Pickle, prepared by a traditional art. Its preparation includes Zimikand, Salt, Sugar, Red Chilly, Turmeric, Rai, Ginger, Edible Oil, Spices, Acetic Acid and Preservative Sodium Benzoate. Our Zimikand pickle has great taste and popular among people of all age groups. Amla Products https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-products.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-products.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amla is a natural and rich source of Vitamin C, energy and minerals. Since ages, Alma has been used for diverse purposes. Regarded as a natural and the most beneficial herb we cater for the entire array of Amla Products. Procured from the natural farms of Pratapgarh, our Amla Products are remarkable for their freshness. Amla Chutney https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-chutney.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-chutney.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Chutney, offered by us, is rich with the purest extracts of Alma. Mainly used for digestive purposes, Amla chutney is extremely delectable in taste. Made up of pure Amla, Sugar, Salt and other spices, its lusciousness will add a taste to your food. And for all these reasons, we are regarded to be one among the Amla Imli Chutney Manufacturers as well as Suppliers from India. Amla Murabba https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-murabba.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-murabba.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Infused with myriad virtues, Amla Murabba is highly effective in combating against stomach disorders. Being delicious and coupled with various nutrient properties, our Tasty Amla Murabba, has been immensely used in every part of the nation. Precisely so, we are recognized as one of the Healthy Amla Murabba Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Amla Sweet https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-sweet.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-sweet.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the leading Amla Sweet Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Our company supply delectable Amla sweets including Amla Ladoo and Burfi. Available in 500 gms packing, our amla sweets are very competitive in prices. Our amla sweets are made out of ingredients like amla fruit, sugar, cardamom and permitted class II preservatives. Amla Burfi https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-burfi.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-burfi.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Burfi is made of rich Amla pulp. It helps in increasing immunity and digestion. Amla Burfi is tender and tasty to eat. It has many benefits, as it has got less sugar content and also prevents from stomach problems. We are the well known supplier of Amla Burfi. Amla Ladoo https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-ladoo.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-ladoo.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Ladoo is prepared from fresh Amla pulp with sugar. The sugar content is minimal, which assures low calories. It is rich in vitamin c, which is beneficial for everybody of any age group. Amla ladoo is good in taste and is popular among people of all age groups. Amla Candy https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-candy.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-candy.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive range of Amla Candy, made of natural and pure Amla. Beneficial for health, these are extensively demanded by our customers. Rich in taste, Amla Sweet Candy is acknowledged for the taste of all young as well as old. We make them available in two flavors chatpata and plain flavor. Amla Juice https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-juice.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-juice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in natural extracts of Amla, our Amla Juice is highly beneficial for diabetic patients. Used for varied purposes, it can be applied on the scalp to control dandruff, premature graying and falling hair. Having countless qualities, our Pure Amla Juice has earned us reputation amidst the principal Natural Amla Juice Manufacturers as well as Suppliers from India. Amla Powder https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-powder.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Processed after crushing the dry Amlas to powder, our Amla Powder is used at length in the making of diverse products such as hair conditioning packs, medicinal preparations, and in many other things. Preserving the natural properties of Amla, our Organic Amla Powder confirms the premium quality. Amla Pickle https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-pickle.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Pickle is traditional recipe of India, having Amla segments in salt, spices and mustard oil. We exist among ace pickle manufacturers and suppliers in India. Our Amla Achar is very delicious to take with meals. Amla pickle is prepared from the natural and fresh Amla, qualitative Spices and Mustard Oil. Amla Churan https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-churan.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/amla-churan.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Juice https://www.mayaamla.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.mayaamla.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Aloe Vera Juice that is extracted from Aloe Vera leaves and is stabilized by cold process. It stimulates your immune system with resulting decrease in allergy symptoms and significant decrease in your respiratory infections. Aloe Vera extracts mediate a second anti-inflammatory mechanism and blocks certain integrins. It boosts up the immune system, increases the blood flow and acts as a nutritional supplement. Formulated using the natural extracts of herbal plants, our Ayurvedic juice is pure and relives us from stress. It acts as a cure against all gastrointestinal disorders like acidity, constipation and helps maintain overall good health. Benefits : Aloe Vera Juice is used for consumption and relief of digestive issues such as heartburn and irritable bowel syndrome It has been used historically as a soothing balm, applied externally for cuts, scrapes and burns. Improved circulation, regulation of blood pressure, promotes healing of bones and joints Strengthens the immune system, defends the body against bacteria, heals internal tissue damage, heals ulcers, improves and even eliminates constipation. The detoxification properties of Aloe Vera Juice also act to detoxify your blood stream. One of the most important health benefits of Aloe Vera Juice is its operation as an anti-bacterial and anti-fungal agent, helping to prevent the onset of disease in the body.